Tootsie Roll Snack Bars

Tootsie Roll Snack Bars. Smart buy! Tootsie Roll Industries, LLC. Peanut free. Please address comments and questions to: Consumer Relations Department 698. Tootsie Roll Industries, LLC. 7401 South Cicero Avenue Chicago, IL 60629. Produced in a facility that dose not use peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, or gluten. Look for these other Tootsie favorites: Tootsie Pops. Tootsie Fruit Rolls. Dots.